American Legion Riders of Pennsylvania State Officers

President – David Hochstein
dhochsteinhoss@outlook.com

Vice President – Phil Campbell
akabruise@comcast.net

Secretary – Sue Cassel
sue.cassel55@gmail.com

Road Captain – Brian Freeman
abowhunter@gmail.com

Treasurer – Larry Rowker
rowks1128@gmail.com

Sgt-at-Arms – Gary Comfort
Glcomfort26@gmail.com

Chaplain – Cheryl Razey
crrazey@yahoo.com

Historian – Amy Freeman
paalrhistorian@gmail.com


Region Directors

REGION 1 DIRECTOR – Dan Cunningham
dcutu309@aol.com

REGION 2 DIRECTOR – Greg Bigger
biggs383@yahoo.com

REGION 3 DIRECTOR – Doug Yetzer
dyetzer@comcast.net

REGION 4 DIRECTOR – Mike Duda
msduda34@gmail.com

REGION 5 DIRECTOR – Jacqueline Freeman
alrregion5@gmail.com

REGIONĀ 6 DIRECTOR – Tim Rom
alrregion6@gmail.com

REGION 7 DIRECTOR – Scott Williams
scottcobra94@yahoo.com


Committeemen

HEAD COMMITTEEMAN – Tom Ross
thross1960@gmail.com

EASTERN COMMITTEEMAN – VACANT

CENTRAL COMMITTEEMAN – VACANT

WESTERN COMMITTEEMAN – VACANT